Meet The Family

Heads of the Household


Larry Wilcox

Owner

47 years of service


Darell Bandy

General Manager

38 years of service

email   dbandy@wpvs.net

Zane Mathews

Assistant Manager

21 years of service

email   zmathews@wpvs.net



Outside Sales

Meet the family that helps you get setup for success.

Terry Calhoun
44 years of service 

   417.849.2317

email   tCalhoun@wpvs.net

Kevin Cobb
12 years of service

   816.830.0132

email   kCobb@wpvs.net

Dwight Glenn
6 years of service

  417.350.9471

email   dGlenn@wpvs.net

Bruce Keeler
22 years of service

  417.818.2553

email   bKeeler@wpvs.net

Inside Sales

Every family needs a good support system. Meet our family members who are there to support you with whatever you need.

Ryan Young
16 years of service

Mark Brixey
13 years of service

Matt Batesel
years of service

Purchasing

Making sure our family always has what we need.

Brandon Dozier
Inventory Control/Purchasing Manager
17 years of service

Tabby Womack
Assistant Purchasing Agent
7 months of service

David Woods
Inside Sales/Purchasing
9 years of service

mail   dWoods@wpvs.net


Truck Drivers

The travelers. Our family members who risk their life on the road and bring the goodies.

Jeromy Hicks

5 months of service

Stephen Roberts


6 years of service

Kevin Rodgers

2 years of service

Gary Thater

23 years of service

George Vance

4 years of service

Accounting

Ensuring families financial stability

Joseph Babbitt

6 years of service

Pam Barker

8 years of service

Marketing & Graphic Design

Our Family Creatives - Innovating ideas to help our family grow.

Amy Smith

Graphic Artist and Marketing
3 years of service

Makenzie Fox

Graphic Artist Intern
1 year of service

Warehouse

The Family Back Bone - working hard to get everyone their deliveries.

Dale Lowry
Warehouse Manager

16 years of service

email   dLowry@wpvs.net

Collin Goodson

5 years of service

Mike Gray

12 years of service

Christopher Hurt

2 years of service


Chance Mays
 

2 years of service

Barrett Stites

4 years of service

Travis Thompson

4 months of service

Casey Watkins

3 months of service