Meet The Family

Heads of the Household


Larry Wilcox

Owner

50 years of service


Darell Bandy

General Manager

41 years of service

email   dbandy@wpvs.net

Zane Mathews

Assistant Manager

24 years of service

email   zmathews@wpvs.net



Outside Sales

Meet the family that helps you get setup for success.

Terry Calhoun
47 years of service 

   417.849.2317

email   tCalhoun@wpvs.net

Kevin Cobb
15 years of service

   816.830.0132

email   kCobb@wpvs.net

Dwight Glenn
9 years of service

  417.350.9471

email   dGlenn@wpvs.net

Bruce Keeler
25 years of service

  417.818.2553

email   bKeeler@wpvs.net

Inside Sales

Every family needs a good support system. Meet our family members who are there to support you with whatever you need.

Ryan Young
19 years of service

Mark Brixey
16 years of service

Matt Batesel
years of service

Purchasing

Making sure our family always has what we need.

Brandon Dozier
Inventory Control/Purchasing Manager
20 years of service

Claire York
Assistant Purchasing Agent
1.5 years of service

David Woods
Inside Sales/Purchasing
12 years of service

mail   dWoods@wpvs.net


Truck Drivers

The travelers. Our family members who risk their life on the road and bring the goodies.






Neil Freely





2 years of service

Brian Wiggins


9 months of service

Kreg Saulters

1 year of service

Chris Kennamore

1 year of service

George Vance

7 years of service

Accounting

Ensuring families financial stability

Joseph Babbitt

9 years of service

Pam Barker

11 years of service

Graphic Design & Marketing

Our Family Creatives - Innovating ides to help our family grow.






Makenzie Fox



Head Graphic Artist



4 years of service

Jacob Baldwin

Assistant Graphic Artist

year of service


Warehouse

The Family Back Bone - working hard to fill everyone's orders

Dale Lowry
Warehouse Manager

18 years of service

Collin Goodson

7 years of service


Mike Gray

14 years of service

Brandon Johnson

2 months of service

Jeff Martinez

2 years of service

Addison May

1 year of service

Kevin Meeks

8 months of service

Bill Trombley

6 months of service