Meet The Family

Heads of the Household


Larry Wilcox

Owner

49 years of service


Darell Bandy

General Manager

40 years of service

email   dbandy@wpvs.net

Zane Mathews

Assistant Manager

23 years of service

email   zmathews@wpvs.net



Outside Sales

Meet the family that helps you get setup for success.

Terry Calhoun
46 years of service 

   417.849.2317

email   tCalhoun@wpvs.net

Kevin Cobb
14 years of service

   816.830.0132

email   kCobb@wpvs.net

Dwight Glenn
8 years of service

  417.350.9471

email   dGlenn@wpvs.net

Bruce Keeler
24 years of service

  417.818.2553

email   bKeeler@wpvs.net

Inside Sales

Every family needs a good support system. Meet our family members who are there to support you with whatever you need.

Ryan Young
18 years of service

Mark Brixey
15 years of service

Matt Batesel
years of service

Purchasing

Making sure our family always has what we need.

Brandon Dozier
Inventory Control/Purchasing Manager
19 years of service

Claire York
Assistant Purchasing Agent
1 month of service

David Woods
Inside Sales/Purchasing
11 years of service

mail   dWoods@wpvs.net


Truck Drivers

The travelers. Our family members who risk their life on the road and bring the goodies.






Neil Freely





1 year of service

Stephen Roberts


8 years of service

Kevin Rodgers

4 years of service

Chris Kennamore

1 year of service

George Vance

6 years of service

Accounting

Ensuring families financial stability

Joseph Babbitt

8 years of service

Pam Barker

10 years of service

Graphic Design & Marketing

Our Family Creatives - Innovating ides to help our family grow.






Makenzie Fox



Head Graphic Artist



3 years of service

Jada Walker

Assistant Graphic Artist

1 year of service


Warehouse

The Family Back Bone - working hard to fill everyone's orders

Dale Lowry
Warehouse Manager

17 years of service

Collin Goodson

6 years of service


Mike Gray

13 years of service

Travis Thompson

2 years of service



Jeff Martinez


1 year of service

Dylan May



6 months of service

Jacob Stevens



3 months of service